Thursday, 24 July 2008

NSW system will be fully adopted in December

The National Single Window (NSW) system will adopted in December 2008 at five ports and airports, following the success of the tryout at Tanjung Priok since the end of 2007. Susiwijono, Head of the NSW Technical Executor, said that the application of NSW will be start in December 2008 at Tanjung Priok port and Soekarno-Hatta Airport (Jakarta), Belawan (Medan), Tanjung Perak (Surabaya), and Tanjung Emas (Semarang). (Bisnis Indonesia, Thu May 15, p. R3)

No comments: